03

May

Let’s Animate Presents: Awesome Animators

What time is it? 17.00 - 19.00

What's going on?

Awesome Animators – Let’s Animates monthly Animation Club! Come along to the Let’s Animate studio and have fun animating, each month Filmmakers are given creative animation activities helping them to learn and understand all about animation, whilst having fun

Sessions run on the first Friday of every month

£12.50 per session

17.00pm – 19.00pm

Age 7+

Prior booking required, block booking encouraged as club is very popular.

Dates are as follows

Friday 1st February

Friday 1st March

Friday 5th April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 7th June

Friday 5th July

Friday 6th September

Friday 4th October

Friday 1st November

Friday 6th December

All created animations are sent back to Filmmakers to download, keep and share.

Let’s Animate is situated in Fargo Village, Coventry’s creative village, boasting unique creative shops, artist studios and eateries.

Find the giant robot, head up the flight of stairs to the right to locate the Let’s Animate Studio.

Please arrive on time.  BOOK HERE