15

Jul

Let’s Animate Presents: Home Ed Monthly Animation Club

What time is it? 10:00 - 15:00

What's going on?

Calling all Home Ed students, come along to the Let’s Animate studio and have fun animating, each month Filmmakers are given creative animation activities helping them to learn and understand all about animation, whilst having fun.

Sessions run monthly

£12.50 per child – Unfortunately we do not offer discounts for siblings

Please select the appropriate ticket time slot at purchase

10.00am – 12.00am

13.00pm – 15.00pm

Age 7+

Prior booking required, block booking encouraged as club is very popular.

Dates are as follows

Monday 11th February

Monday 11th March

Monday 1st April

Monday 13th May

Monday 17th June

Monday 15th July

Monday 16th September

Monday 7th October

Monday 11th November

Monday 9th December

All created animations are sent back to Filmmakers to download, keep and share.

Let’s Animate is situated in Fargo Village, Coventry’s creative village, boasting unique creative shops, artist studios and eateries.

Find the giant robot, head up the flight of stairs to the right to locate the Let’s Animate Studio.

Please arrive on time.

 

PLEASE BUY TICKETS HERE